Double Stripe Handbag

20160817_223710

A cute chic handbag for when your on the go. A day in the city, or a night on the town this handbag will make you look like a model. Black with Gold Accents will match with whatever you have in your closet.

Made with Black Faux Leather, Gold Shimmery Striped detail on front with Gold Zipper, 1 Shoulder Strap and 2 handles, Clasp Closure on inside.

 

(This is my First attempt at making my own purse, I drew my own designs with my own measurements, made a mock up to have an idea of how it would be made, picked all of my own fabrics and began to create it! I’m really pleased with how this came out for being my first one, I definitely know of things to do differently the next time I make one!)

Leave a Reply

