My Audience

For an assignment through Parsons X Teen Vogue I am to track my audience through social media to see visitor data and what is popular to make good posts on my blog and social media accounts. I have to track the analytical data though my Blog, Instagram, Twitter, and Facebook to find out the countries my audience is from as well as their age group, and some minor data reports such as most popular viewing times and number of views on each post. Click here to take my 3 question survey to track audience and visitors for better blogging experience!

Leave a Reply

